Logging Out / Clear Locations

To logout of your account:

When accessing FarmView on the website, the Logout link will appear in the upper right hand corner of the screen.





When accessing FarmView from the App, the logout option will appear on the Navigation menu. To access the Navigation menu, either select the link in the upper right, or swipe left.






How to clear your saved locations:

If accessing FarmView from the website, you will need to clear your temporary Internet files. This is usually done in the delete browser history section of your internet options.

If accessing FarmView from the app, there is a Clear History option on the location search page. Select Clear History to remove Recent Locations.






 

Did you find this article helpful?